Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of T.L

T.L

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T.L
"Great customer service and best rates for insurance!"
Profile photo of Joseph Phillips

Joseph Phillips

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Phillips
"Haley was amazing! Made everything quick and painless!"
Profile photo of High Voltage

High Voltage

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by High Voltage
"Great staff and we have actually saved money on insurance by using Nick Pontiff State Farm insurance. Katherine"
Profile photo of Emily Lannan

Emily Lannan

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Lannan
"Matt was incredibly helpful as I navigated getting my own car insurance for the first time. He was very clear in explaining coverage options without putting pressure on me. I would definitely recommend working with Matt!"
Profile photo of Jeannie Richardson

Jeannie Richardson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Richardson
"Everyone in the office is very friendly and willing to help with your insurance questions and needs. They periodically looks for additional savings to lower your insurance costs. Very prompt and courteous service."
Profile photo of Blaine Rabe

Blaine Rabe

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blaine Rabe
"I have had nothing but great experiences from Nick and his staff. From information needed on my new roofing to having my chimneys retucked and sealed, Nick Pontiff and his staff were there to answer any questions I had. Thank you for always being there and the great people you have working at your office."
Profile photo of Bria Hills

Bria Hills

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bria Hills
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Heavyn Westley

Heavyn Westley

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heavyn Westley
"Ms. Lauren is awesome love her attitude and her speediness to get everything in order for her customers. Great customer service and people skills! Very patient and understanding striving to always do her best!"
Profile photo of Ashley Beard

Ashley Beard

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Beard
"I called and was transferred to Matt the receive an auto insurance quote. He was so helpful and informative by explaining everything to me as many times as it was needed for me to understand everything. The customer service he displayed was one of the best I’ve ever received."
Profile photo of The little brothers Boys

The little brothers Boys

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The little brothers Boys
"Matt was so great and he really educate u on insurance very helpful"
Profile photo of Torch Intern

Torch Intern

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Torch Intern
"Matthew Morettini spent time with me to see what all my options were, and explained articulately all the options and opportunities to save money for me and my family. Great service and would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of holly bourg

holly bourg

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by holly bourg
"Very efficient! Good pricing. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Vinaya Nachampassak

Vinaya Nachampassak

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vinaya Nachampassak
"I’ve been a customer for 7 years and have had nothing but positive and very helpful interactions with the staff at State Farm. Whether I’m dealing with the National organization over the phone or my local office, it has been invaluable to me to have friendly people taking such good care of me during times of high stress. Communication is always clear and I’ve never felt rushed or like I’m an inconvenience. Highly recommend using this location for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Everett

Kenneth Everett

April 29, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Everett
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of kathy moser

kathy moser

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kathy moser
"Been with this insurance since 1973. They are very nice and good business"
Profile photo of Robert Nalley

Robert Nalley

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Nalley
"Matt was great, informative and a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Muff E

Muff E

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muff E
"The staff at state farm are always nice and willing to help. Ive been a member of state farm for over 10 years. Everyone is always helpful and pleasant."
Profile photo of Ernie Logan

Ernie Logan

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernie Logan
"The office is always helpful with payments and staff is always friendly."
Profile photo of Luke Miles

Luke Miles

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Miles
"Called this morning to get some help. I have a State Farm policy but the claim is filed with a different insurance company. Victoria was very helpful and kind and talked me through what to expect. I appreciate that the associates here are always willing to help and easy to get in touch with. Nobody ever calls insurance when things are going well and it’s nice to be treated kindly and professionally in those situations."
Profile photo of Margaret O'Flarity

Margaret O'Flarity

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret O'Flarity
"Employees are very helpful, friendly and efficient. Never a bad experience"
Profile photo of Marylynh Vu

Marylynh Vu

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marylynh Vu
"I am so glad that State Farm reached out to me and gave a better quote than what I was paying with my previous car insurance company. Matt went above and beyond and helped me to find the right insurance to suit my needs. Insurance rates are ridiculous, especially with a teenage driver. Matt informed me of all the discounts available and gave me the best rate possible. He made the switch simple and effortless by canceling old my policy and adding me onto State Farm 's. I can't thank enough for being so personable and caring."
Profile photo of Anne Hebert

Anne Hebert

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Hebert
"Always friendly and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Lakita Billiot

Lakita Billiot

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakita Billiot
"They are always so nice n polite n very patient with me n helpful n I so love that in people in general but especially people who deal with people on a daily basis I would recommend State Farm to everybody love ya’ll You all Rock as professionals ❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of John Brumfield

John Brumfield

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Brumfield
"Great and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Carl Brown

Carl Brown

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Brown
"I've been a customer for many years and have always received prompt and courteous service from the very helpful individuals at State Farm."